Introduction to Walk to Emmaus Video        72 Hour Prayer Vigil Sign-Up       Crumbs Newsletter        BOL Board of Directors      Emmaus Walk Forms
 
Home  
Bread of Life Walk to Emmaus Community
 
MEN'S WALK # 133 TEAM   -   February 21 - 24
Garden City, KS
 
Mark Maier, Lay Director markmaier0102@cox.net
John Huffman, Asst. Lay Director huffmanjster@gmail.com
Jim Jarboe, Asst. Lay Director jjarb@pld.com
Jerrad Webb, Asst. Lay Director jawebb14@hotmail.com
CLERGY TEAM
Gary Davison, Spiritual Director garyldavison53@gmail.com
Doug Olson dolson@greatplainsumc.org
Terry Ullum terry.ullum@gmail.com
Joel Plisek joel@fumcgc.com
Ted Stapleton tstapleton@greatplainsumc.org
TABLE LEADERS
Scott Bryant sbryant@pld.com
Bob McKinney bmck1141@hotmail.com
Gary Morgan gsmorgan@pld.com
Jacob Perry jacob.perry@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT TABLE LEADERS
Junior Torres jtorres223@live.com
Nate Matt nmatt@buntingmagnetics.com
Shad Mehl shadmehl@outlook.com
Caid Adams caidadams060@gmail.com
Colby Katz hnkatz@hotmail.com
Tim Miller millertl@wbsnet.org
Mike Nickelson nickelm@pld.com
MUSIC TEAM
Matt Allen gcksmallen@gmail.com
Doug Harder harder.douglas@gmail.com
Charlie Williams
Michael Roark michaelroark@hotmail.com
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Dave Daniels ddaniels4@cox.net
SERVANT LEADERS
Bob Larson blarson1@cox.net
Steve Smith smssmitty1@yahoo.com
Monte Vandeveer montev1980@gmail.com
Russ Komlofske rkomlofske@gmail.com
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
 
WOMEN'S WALK # 134 TEAM   -   February 28 - March 3, 2019
Garden City, KS
 
Michelle Sheppard, Lay Director msheppard@leoti.org
Jackie Cox, Asst. Lay Director nursejoy56@gmail.com
Brianna Kraus, Asst. Lay Director brikraus@yahoo.com
Jenny Maier, Asst. Lay Director jmaier0206@cox.net
CLERGY TEAM
Rick Just, Spiritual Director aulneboy@gmail.com
Doug Olson dolson@greatplainumc.org
Tod Anthony tod@fumcgc.com
Susan Innes susan.innes@asburychurch.org
Jan Blasi jan_blasi@hotmail.com
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Darla Daniels ddaniels4@cox.net
TABLE LEADERS
Miranda Helfrich
Aimee Burch aimee_burch@hotmail.com
Diane Nickelson dnickelson.wchc@gmail.com
Emily Ansel emily.ansel@usd215.org
Barb Jarboe jarboe@pld.com
ASSISTANT TABLE LEADERS
Kate Goodnight kmbrown@pld.com
Donna Wohler dlwohler@gmail.com
Becky Miller becky.miller@usd363.com
Julie Munson jamunson75@hotmail.com
Patty Huffman
Sarah Trapp 2trapp@gmail.com
Shelly Morgan shellymorgan7@hotmail.com
MUSIC TEAM
Mary Lou Just grammyjust@gmail.com
Melissa Fletcher greg.melissafletch@gmail.com
Kristi Wherritt kwherritt@gmail.com
Brenda Harder
SERVANT LEADERS
Cindee Sassaman cindeelynne@yahoo.com
Autumn Perry autumn.vitus1@gmail.com
Jackie Miller jmiller@gcnet.com
Janna Landgraf jslvstk@pld.com

 

Crumbs Newsletter
Crumbs Archives
Contact Us
Board of Directors
Sponsorship Training
Reunion Groups
Community Activities
Upcoming Walks
Prayer Vigil Sign-Up
Current Walk Teams
Current Pilgrim List
Servanthood Sign-Ups
Emmaus Walk Forms
Update My Information
Emmaus Links
Devotions & Prayers

 

 

All Forms on this
site are .pdf files.
Get Acrobat Reader Free
Click Here


The Upper Room

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  2013 Bread of Life Community, Walk to Emmaus  

Bread of Life Emmaus
1600 W. 27th Street North
Wichita, KS 67204