Introduction to Walk to Emmaus Video        72 Hour Prayer Vigil Sign-Up       Crumbs Newsletter        BOL Board of Directors      Emmaus Walk Forms
 
Home  
Bread of Life Walk to Emmaus Community
 
MEN'S WALK # 129 TEAM   -   February 22-25, 2018
Garden City, KS
 
Curtis Ansel, Lay Director curtisansel@gmail.com
Russ Komlofske, Asst. Lay Director rkomlofske65@gmail.com
Mark Maier, Asst. Lay Director markmaier0102@cox.net
Brad Wingert, Asst. Lay Director bwingert1@gmail.com
CLERGY TEAM
Doug Olson, Spiritual Director dolson@greatplainsumc.org
Joel Plisek jplisek@greatplainsumc.org
Brad Kirk bradkirk@gmail.com
John Lewis jlewis@greatplainsumc.org
Carroll Plisek cplisek@greatplainsumc.org
TABLE LEADERS
Scott Bryant wsbryant@hotmail.com
Bud Johnson bjohn83893@aol.com
Jason Kraus jasonkraus22@gmail.com
Tyler Hands thands82@gmail.com
Kent Maddux maddux@pld.com
Mike Nickelson nicklem@pld.com
ASSISTANT TABLE LEADERS
John Huffman huffmanjster@gmail.com
Colby Katz hnkatz@hotmail.com
Bryan Swift bswift_jd@yahoo.com
Steve Mayo mayos@wbsnet.org
Jim Jarboe jjarb@pld.com
Tim Miller millertl@wbsnet.org
Bruce Loy bruce70loy@yahoo.com
MUSIC TEAM
Matt Allen gcksmallen@gmail.com
Doug Harder harder.douglas@gmail.com
Taylor Freburg taylor.freburg@gmail.com
Michael Roark michaelroark@hotmail.com
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Ric Dalke riccarol@cox.net
SERVANT LEADERS
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
 
WOMEN'S WALK # 130 TEAM   -   March 1-4, 2018
Garden City, KS
 
Sarah Trapp, Lay Director 2trapp@gmail.com  
Karen Cather, Asst. Lay Director cather@classicnet.net
Kathy Wingert, Asst. Lay Director kwingert@cox.net
Michelle Sheppard, Asst. Lay Director msheppard@leoti.org
CLERGY TEAM
Gary Davison, Spiritual Director garyldavison53@gmail.com
Tod Anthony tod@fumcgc.com
Becky Davison ladyrev1955@gmail.com
Joel Plisek joel@fumcgc.com
Abby Caseman acaseman@greatplainsumc.org
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Michelle Komlofske farmermichelle83@gmail.com
TABLE LEADERS
Carol Dalke riccarol@cox.net
Julie Munson jamunson75@hotmail.com
Amanda Cather acather13@gmail.com
Miranda Helfrich mhelfrich27@gmail.com
Barb Jarboe jarboe@pld.com
ASSISTANT TABLE LEADERS
Katie Carothers katiemae1984@gmail.com
Lindsey Torres ltorres@gckschools.com
Diana Kirk gourd23@yahoo.com
Cindy Christensen cchrist247@msn.com
Jenny Maier jmaier0206@cox.net
Shawna Roark shawnaroark@centura.org
Teresa Scoles tmacy1957@msn.com
MUSIC TEAM
Ashley Freburg ashleyfreburg@gmail.com
Jana Robinson jana@robinsonjunction.org
Melissa Fletcher greg.melissafletch@gmail.com
SERVANT LEADERS

 

Crumbs Newsletter
Crumbs Archives
Contact Us
Board of Directors
Sponsorship Training
Reunion Groups
Community Activities
Upcoming Walks
Prayer Vigil Sign-Up
Current Walk Teams
Current Pilgrim List
Servanthood Sign-Ups
Emmaus Walk Forms
Update My Information
Emmaus Links
Devotions & Prayers

 

 

All Forms on this
site are .pdf files.
Get Acrobat Reader Free
Click Here


The Upper Room

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  2013 Bread of Life Community, Walk to Emmaus  

Bread of Life Emmaus
1600 W. 27th Street North
Wichita, KS 67204