Introduction to Walk to Emmaus Video        72 Hour Prayer Vigil Sign-Up       Crumbs Newsletter        BOL Board of Directors      Emmaus Walk Forms
 
Home  
Bread of Life Walk to Emmaus Community
 
MEN'S WALK # 127 TEAM   -   October 5-8, 2017
Wichita, KS
 
Marc Conrady, Lay Director mconrady1@cox.net
Curtis McNeil, Asst. Lay Director chris_mcniel@ksp.uscourts.gov
Mark Maier, Asst. Lay Director markmaier0102@cox.net
Mike Freuchting, Asst. Lay Director mikef@usd385.org
CLERGY TEAM
Dennis Carter, Spiritual Director dennisc@andoverumc.com
Russell McAlister rmcalister1@cox.net
Wayne Handle wan_han@yahoo.com
Justin Lefto jlefto@greatplainsumc.org
John Martyn jmartyn@greatplainsumc.org
TABLE LEADERS
Mark Goehring markgoehring@gmail.com
Paul Shelite pkshelite@hotmail.com
Manny Lujan madera_1989@hotmail.com
Walter Williams walter.williams34@yahoo.com
Del Rinehart
ASSISTANT TABLE LEADERS
Paul Hartman phartman@oznet.ksu.edu
Ross Hays ross.hays@prodigy.net
Jerad Webb jawebb14@hotmail.com
Josh Bingham binghamksu@gmail.com
Nate Matt nmatt@buntingmagnetics.com
Mike Cather cather@classicnet.net
Robby Hernandez robjamesnandez08@gmail.com
MUSIC TEAM
Brad Wingert bwingert@cox.net
Tim Johnson timjjohnson@cox.net
Matt Busby matt.busby@scksec.com
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
SERVANT LEADERS
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
 
WOMEN'S WALK # 128 TEAM   -   October 12-15, 2017
Wichita, KS
 
Angie Park, Lay Director parka19@yahoo.com  
Pam McCutheon, Asst. Lay Director thecluttercutter@gmail.com
Kathy Wingert, Asst. Lay Director kwingert@cox.net
Sarah Trapp, Asst. Lay Director 2trapp@gmail.com
CLERGY TEAM
Jan McDaniel, Spiritual Director janmcd@hotmail.com
Kibum Kim kkim@greatplainumc.org
Rob Bolton rbolton@greatplainsumc.org
Donna Wise dlwiseks@gmail.com
Don Wharton dwharton@greatplainsumc.org
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Pat Johnson pjohn3382@cox.net
TABLE LEADERS
Joni Johnson joni-sue@cox.net
Jenny Hill ksjenjen@swbell.net
Kim Wedel rkwedel@cox.net
Caitlin Henderson hendersonlandandcattle@gmail.com
Amy Latta amymlatta@gmail.com
Teresa Scoles tmacy1957@msn.com
ASSISTANT TABLE LEADERS
Katie Carothers katiemae1984@gmail.com
Miranda Helfrich mhelfrich27@gmail.com
Rhonda Hays r2s2@prodigy.net
Laura Hayden lhayden58@gmail.com
Seneca Bates senecabates@yahoo.com
Karen Cather cather@classicnet.net
MUSIC TEAM
Susan Higbee susan.higbee@cox.net
Mary Lou Hinz hinz1@sctelcom.net
Jana Robinson jana@robinsonjunction.org
SERVANT LEADERS

 

Crumbs Newsletter
Crumbs Archives
Contact Us
Board of Directors
Sponsorship Training
Reunion Groups
Community Activities
Upcoming Walks
Prayer Vigil Sign-Up
Current Walk Teams
Current Pilgrim List
Servanthood Sign-Ups
Emmaus Walk Forms
Update My Information
Emmaus Links
Devotions & Prayers

 

 

All Forms on this
site are .pdf files.
Get Acrobat Reader Free
Click Here


The Upper Room

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  2013 Bread of Life Community, Walk to Emmaus  

Bread of Life Emmaus
1600 W. 27th Street North
Wichita, KS 67204