Introduction to Walk to Emmaus Video        72 Hour Prayer Vigil Sign-Up        Crumbs Newsletter         BOL Board of Directors      Emmaus Walk Forms
 
Home    Bread of Life Walk to Emmaus  2017  Board of Directors
 
Members E-mail & Phone Position on Board
Rev. Brad Kirk bradrkirk@gmail.com
316-990-8787
Spiritual Director
Rev. Bill Stapleton 620-324-5328 Spiritual Director
Rev. Dennis Carter dennisc@andoverumc.com
620-272-7262
Spiritual Director
Michelle Komlofske farmermichelle83@gmail.com
620-272-7932
Team Selection Chair
Todd McCutheon tmccutcheon1@gmail.com
316-304-9656
Community Lay Director
Jenny Maier jenny@fumcgc.com
620-290-6164
Treasurer
Verda Dietz dietz@pld.com
620-338-5335
Crumbs Editor
Kristi Wherritt kwherritt@gmail.com  
620-253-5699
Technology
Bob Sheetz sheetz@wheatstate.com
620-986-5446
Prayer Room
Emily Ansel esansel@gmail.com 
620-426-7699
Agape
Aimee Burch aimee_burch@hotmail.com
620-874-5356
Registrar
Nikki Willis nknbwillis@gmail.com
316-833-3760
Kitchen
Marqueta Keeton marquetakeeton@gmail.com
620-214-9362
4th Day & Sponsorship
Pat Johnson pjohn3382@cox.net
316-204-0394
Sponsorship
Jim Fetty fettyjl@wbsnet.org
620-872-3765 home
620-872-4192 cell
Facilities - West
Garden City
Larry King bigbass67642@yahoo.com
Facilities - East - Wichita
Ralph Goodnight thorpe@pld.com
Literature & Supplies
Sylvia McAlister  rmcalister1@cox.net
620-446-1650
Snacks
Carol Middleton  bpumc@sktc.net
620-262-5053
Snacks
Kirk Hayden keh56@cox.net
316-619-8283
Chrysalis Liaison
Alan Albers aalbers4@cox.net
620-243-2553
Walk Activities
Crumbs Newsletter
Crumbs Archives
Contact Us
Board of Directors
Sponsorship Training
Reunion Groups
Community Activities
Upcoming Walks
Prayer Vigil Sign-Up
Current Walk Teams
Current Pilgrim List
Servanthood Sign-Ups
Emmaus Walk Forms
Update My Information
Emmaus Links
Devotions & Prayers

All Forms on this
site are .pdf files.
Get Acrobat Reader Free
Click Here


 

 

The Upper Room


 

  2013 Bread of Life Community, Walk to Emmaus  

Bread of Life Emmaus
1600 W. 27th Street North
Wichita, KS 67204